Meet our board of directors.

CGC’s board members are comprised of parents, former staff, educators and executives who gather every month to continue shaping this place into the jewel that it is. We’re always on the lookout for experienced leaders to join our board

Heather Nielsen

Facilitator at Project Success
Minneapolis, MN

Alex Nemeroff

Vice Chair
Founder, Dynamo
Montreal, QC

Robyn Baylor

VT Secretary of State Office
South Burlington, VT

Bennett Chan

VP of Operations
Albany, NY

Beau Doherty

Development Chairperson
President of Special Olympics Connecticut – Retired
Portland, CT

Paula Cope

Management Consultant – Retired
Williston, VT

Romain Feuillette

Dep. Director Semiconductor Industry
Williston, VT

Doug Hillmer

Federal Government – Retired
Silver Spring, MD

Peg Kamens

Peg Kamens 

CGG Co-Founder
Bristol, VT

Jim Mendell

CGC Co-Founder
Bristol, VT

Scott Meyer

Scott Meyer

Workplace safety specialist – Retired
Johnson, VT

Catherina Narigon

Vermont DEC
Burlington, VT

Magalie Neff

Boston, MA

Lisa Stevens-Goodnight

Mass. Municipal Association
Boston, MA

Pallas Ziporyn

Project Coordinator, Brigham & Women’s Hospital

South Burlington, VT

Annual Report